Texas Materials Asphalt Maintenance

We take pride in our work

Texas Materials Asphalt Maintenance is known for its expertise in concrete and asphalt paving services but did you know that we do smaller projects, too?
We specialize in commercial parking lot paving, seal coating, crack sealing, striping, maintenance and repairs.

Your parking lot gets the same attention to detail as Circuit of The Americas

We provide all levels of pavement services, including:

Commercial Asphalt Services

  • New Asphalt Paving
  • Crack Sealing
  • Parking Lot Maintenance
  • Parking Lot Striping
  • Asphalt Repairs
  • Asphalt Paving
  • Asphalt Pothole Repair
  • Parking Lot Repair
  • Asphalt Overlays
  • Asphalt Seal Coating
  • Power Washing
  • Pavement Markings:
    Parking Lot, ADA, and Roadway Signage

Commercial Concrete Services

  • Crack Filling
  • Concrete Pothole Repair
  • Seal Coating
  • Concrete Wheel-Stop Installation
  • Concrete Pavement Repairs
Wheeler Asphalt - Oldcastle Materials Texas
Wheeler - Oldcastle Materials Texas
Wheeler - Oldcastle Materials Texas
Wheeler - Oldcastle Materials Texas
Wheeler - Oldcastle Materials Texas
Wheeler - Oldcastle Materials Texas
Who we are:

Texas Materials began as a small, family owned and operated asphalt maintenance and coating company in 1982. Since then, we’ve emerged as the Central Texas leader in asphalt maintenance and construction. Texas Materials is the number one producer of hot mix asphalt in the United States. We’ve served countless satisfied and repeat customers in the multi-family, residential, commercial and public markets, and established our reputation as the most trusted name in quality and service.

We’ve achieved our success by sourcing the best materials, employing the best people, and developing efficient production and construction techniques, consistently delivering a quality product at a fair price.

How we work:

The Texas Materials companies’ network of plants and internally sourced aggregates guarantees the timely delivery of asphalt to any job in Central Texas, regardless of the traffic challenges in and around Austin.

Our highly skilled and experienced team will conduct an on-site survey to evaluate your project. We develop solutions to meet your specific needs and manage the project from start to finish.

Our motto is, “Safety First, Always.”

Texas Materials Asphalt Maintenance - Round Rock

Kaylon Page

General Manager
903-348-8651
kaylon.page@texasmaterials.com

Kim Wheeler

Director of Customer Relations
512-917-5602
kim.wheeler@texasmaterials.com

Harland Mollohan

Estimator

Michael Medved

Estimator
michael.medved@texasmaterials.com

Gordon Jones

Contract Administrator
512-861-7127
gordon.jones@texasmaterials.com

Shawn Knoche

Estimator

Texas Materials Asphalt Maintenance - San Antonio

Ryon Butler

Maintenance Operations Manager
210-559-4603
ryon.butler@texasmaterials.com

Michael Winer

Estimator / Project Manager
michael.winer@texasmaterials.com

Joe Moon

Estimator / Project Manager
joe.moon@texasmaterials.com

Jim Evins

Estimator / Project Manager
jim.evins@texasmaterials.com

Stephen Martinez

Estimator / Project Manager
stephen.martinez@texasmaterials.com

Shawn Steubing

Estimator / Project Manager
shawn.steubing@texasmaterials.com

Texas Materials Asphalt Maintenance - Belton

Amanda Seamans, CAS

Sales / Project Manager
512-591-5414
amanda.seamans@texasmaterials.com

Brandon LeMay

Project Manager / Estimator
512-917-7205
brandon.lemay@texasmaterials.com

Todd Gerjets

Project Manager / Estimator
todd.gerjets@texasmaterials.com

James Tarvin

Project Manager / Estimator
254-744-6019
james.tarvin@texasmaterials.com

Contact

Belton: 6904 West Highway 190 Belton, TX 76513  |  254-939-8106
Round Rock: 3099 N IH 35 Austin, TX 78753  |  512-346-3839
San Antonio: 5723 University Heights, Suite 115 San Antonio, TX 78249  |  210-654-5576

Get your project on the move.